A user inquired about renaming or deleting "Device Groups" – this is not possible, but once all machines are moved to a new "Device Group" the old one will disappear.
Read the entire ‘Renaming and Deleting Device Groups’ thread below:
Morning….is there a possible way to rename "Device Groups", or delete it ? Regards C-M
once there are no machines anymore with that device group it will dissapear
A rename is not possible…create a new "Device Group", move the devices to new one and the old "Device Group" will dissapear
Continue reading and comment on the thread ‘Renaming and Deleting Device Groups in ControlUp’. Not a member? Join Here!
Categories: All Archives, ControlUp Edge DX